Product Reviews

Here is test about customer product reviews

Janvi vishwanath
"Dubai - a great place for kids” Dubai is an excellent place to visit and my family enjoyed a lot in Dubai. Things are not too costly in Dubai. I love Dubai a lot while it contains pure vegetarian restaurants too. Thank You! BookOtrip for this Wonderfull journey. All in all a great trip.
Ratings: stars 20 Aug 2019
S Jerald
Really satisfied with the trip! All the hotels provided had pretty good location. Mr. Bruce from BookOtrip Holidays was very active throughout all stages of the trip, right from planning the itinerary to the very end. We planned our entire itinerary during late hours and Mr.Cyril was happily available to receive calls during those odd hours also. They entertained even the last minute changes. VISA assistance is also amazingly handled and we had no problem whatsoever. The sightseeing options prov
Ratings: stars 14 Aug 2019
Abhishek Jain
Amazing tour agent with best rates. I would extremely suggest you take BookOtrip Vacations from Mr.Cyril. He was too good at responding and planning which is a great attitude towards work. He arranged everything nicely and I had an amazing trip with all the good memories. Thank you so much Mr.Cyril.
Ratings: stars 14 Aug 2019
Ahana Mehta
Superb place to visit.. Never before experience in life. All the arrangements were standard. Tried lots of adventures in Bali. Overall it was a fun filled adventurous tour. Thanks BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 20 Apr 2018
Midhun Manuel
Woow.. it was exciting trip. Had lots of fun activities there this friends. Enjoyed a lot. Thanks BookOtrip for getting us a chance for those beautiful experiences.
Ratings: stars 19 Apr 2018
Maya Devi
Really nice time we had there in Sri Lanka. Beautiful place to visit, never expected that there will be this much thing to exploit in Sri Lanka. Well arranged affordable tour package. Thanks bookotrip
Ratings: stars 13 Apr 2018
Roohi Mehta
Our Beginning of life together was awesome with our Honeymoon package in Bali. We had nice time there. What seemed the best for me there was the Candle Light dinner you guys arranged for us. I have no words to explains you my feelings at that time. It was so awesome. Thanks BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 27 Mar 2018
Ikshitha Kaur
Now, I understood why Kerala is called as God's own country... What an amazing place yaar, with full of beaches, backwaters and natural beauties. I loved the place pretty much. Our tour was really nice, I enjoyed all the sightseeing and fun activities like boating, fishing etc,, at there. Thanks Bookotrip for such a wonderful experience.
Ratings: stars 16 Feb 2018
Natasha John
Superb place for a weekend visit. Nice scenery and climate. Definitely will get in love with nature once you visit Munnar and Kochi. Thanks a lot bookotrip for a wonderful retreat.
Ratings: stars 14 Feb 2018
Nikhil Mathew
Great Experience at Thekkady. The jungle safari was really breath taking, we met with an elephant on the way and kept silent for some minutes until it cross the way to forest.. And also found some deers, monkeys, and some birds etc..
Ratings: stars 14 Feb 2018
Vishak Prabhu
Thank bookotrip for such a lovely vacation. Had a blast with Family! very well arranged package with nice sightseeing, decent accommodation with delicious food.
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2018
Neetu Bhatia
Kerala, fabulous place to have a nice honeymoon. Don't know how those three days went so fast. The houseboat cruise was awesome, I loved it pretty much. Had our honeymoon in the best way. Thanks bookotrip for your all arrangements.
Ratings: stars 13 Feb 2018
Megha Maya
The pilgrimage city is filled with its believers. this package helped to go through some spiritually. Really felt some kind of relief after visiting Kathmandu. And it also a nice place for exploring its landscape.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Mohit Chauthari
I am enough lucky to visit the holy land. The spirituality we get from there is something special. For all those who needs some refreshment in their life, i really suggest this package. Thanks bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Rithik Chauhan
The highlight of this package is undoubtedly the luxurious aromatherapy treatments. The dinner and wine at Jimbaran/ Kedonganan beach is also an unforgettable thing in this vacation. And all other sightseeing was also fantastic
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Kritika Shetty
It is nice honeymoon package to Mauritius. The first ever trip outside India with my soulmate. Had lots of memorable moments for a lifetime in Mauritius. Thanks Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Joyce Mathew
The hot destination Thailand was there in bucket years before. We were in search of an affordable package to Thailand. At last reached bookotrip and had memorable trip to Thailand with bookotrip. Thanks guys for your services.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Arjun Ahuja
Very well organised package to an awesome place. All the sightseeing, food, stay, transfers etc.. were good. Enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
amrita
I had a blast in Bali Trip!!!!! Amazing arrangement done by BookOtrip !!! Beautiful view of Bali one must tarvel . Thanks
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Ambika
I had gone with my Friends to Mauritius !!!! Oh my God ......we enjoyed a lot in the beaches, beautiful view. Thank you Bookotrip ....
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2017
Ajay
Enjoyed a lot in Kathmandu holiday trip, great experiences Thank You to BookOtrip Team !!!
Ratings: stars 27 Oct 2017
Samiksha
It was and adventurous holiday trip!! Trip was managed properly by BookOtrip !!!
Ratings: stars 27 Oct 2017
Sony
Beautiful view of Kathmandu ,the amazing elephant safari and the Cave was memorable. Thanks BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 27 Oct 2017
Sudha
I love visiting the Temple and to see such beautiful monasteries was amazing !! Its a beautiful place !!!
Ratings: stars 27 Oct 2017
Manav Menon
My mind got refreshed by this holy tour to Kathmandu. After this tour I totally changed to a new person with a clear mind and clean vision. Thanks BookOtrip for all arrangements you made there for us.
Ratings: stars 23 Oct 2017
Arushi kurana
I am a lover of seafood and going to Bali was my dream. Finally I visited Bali... Amazing view, food,clear sea etc. BookOtrip thank u so much for proving me the best services!!
Ratings: stars 14 Oct 2017
Mira Kashyap
What I loved most in this tour is undoubtedly the river rafting section. It was stunning. The scenery surrounding the river is really beautiful. I enjoyed Bali trip thoroughly with my friends!
Ratings: stars 12 Oct 2017
Zara John
The Kintamani Volcano tour is definitely a worth visiting, the dead volcano, Mount Batur range and bubbling hot springs, Celuk Village , Batuan village etc are the highlights of this tour. And the food served for us was also good!
Ratings: stars 12 Oct 2017
Alok Mehta
The rice paddies, beaches and coral reefs of Bali are quite beautiful.. I enjoyed the trip very well with my family. Thanks a lot BookOtrip for giving us a chance for this wonderful gathering !
Ratings: stars 12 Oct 2017
Aarav
Kathmandu is rich in culture, the beautiful stupas ,Art gallery , monestry etc they are amazing. Enjoyed a lot in kathmandu . thank you bookotrip for arranging my trip!!!
Ratings: stars 07 Oct 2017
Apoorva
The view of the landscape is unforgettable and I enjoyed in the Waterfall. Dance in the Waterfall was very nice . Its a beautiful place.
Ratings: stars 29 Jun 2017
Kartik
I am an adventure lover so the best thing for me in the Rishikesh was River Rafting. Oh My God the water splash on you when you move against the flow of river is amazing.
Ratings: stars 29 Jun 2017
Vansh
Nainital is a beautiful hill station. I had gone with my friends and we had a great time. I am a nature love so for me it was cherry on the cake. Arrangement done by Bookotrip was great .
Ratings: stars 29 Jun 2017
Avinash
Trip to Uttarakhand was great. The beautiful Lakes , walking on the road at night is amazing,boating experience, waterfalls and lets not forget the holy place Haridwar. I will visit Uttarakhand again & again it is an Ultimate place. Thank you BooKOtrip !!!!
Ratings: stars 27 Jun 2017
Karan
Ladakh trip will always remain memorable for me . I am a big adventure freak and if you get such type of adventure then its awesome. I enjoyed to the fullest. Thank you BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 27 Jun 2017
Vanya
Beautiful Landscape of Gangtok, amazing Monasteries and the lake it is mind blowing. It refreshed my eyes seeing the flawless beauty. Thank Yeww Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 23 Jun 2017
Sumit
In Bali I had a Blast ... Oh My God the Volcano Cycling Experience i got to know this by BookOtrip. What an Experience.... so Unforgettable.
Ratings: stars 23 Jun 2017
Venkatesh
BookOtrip arranged for me the this beautiful trip I believe in God and I love visiting religious place . Going to the temple is the best place you ca go with your family.
Ratings: stars 23 Jun 2017
Aniket
Visit to Kanyakumari and Rameshwaram was very peaceful. Arrangement done by BookOtrip was very appropriate. Thanks BookOtrip !!!!
Ratings: stars 23 Jun 2017
Arnav
Ganga looks so beautiful when the sun sets. It is the holy place one should visit. I had felt very pleasant on the boat ride. Bookotrip thank you.
Ratings: stars 16 Jun 2017
Lokesh
Beautiful mountains covered with the trees gave my eyes such a pleasant feel. Bungee jumping Experience is inexpressible. Thanks
Ratings: stars 15 Jun 2017
Tisha
Ohhhhhh My God the water sport activities was so exciting and unforgettable moments and the travel through the cruise was ultimate. Thanks !!!!!
Ratings: stars 15 Jun 2017
Tanisha
The beaches of Goa is amazing. beautiful sunset and the bike ride was great. Thank you bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 15 Jun 2017
Kamya
Goa Trip was too good , the beautiful beaches refreshed my soul. I enjoyed myself with my friends ...it was great . AWESOME Thank you bookotrip
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Konika
Langkawi Tour is a perfect destination. I visited many Monuments , Mosque and the beautiful ultimate the Eagle statue. Vaaaaowww what a view .Had a blast. Thank you BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Garima
I had gone with my family and the trip was too good . The view as awesome. I enjoyed to the fullest with my family.
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Mabel
Kashmir was my dream destination for years, and at last I reached there.. Woow !!! what a beautiful place, it is indeed the paradise of earth. Thank You BookOtrip..!
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Gokul Krishna
Chicago is fabulous. Once you reached there you never think about return back !!!. Lots of things are there to explore in Chicago, like the parks museums, thrilling rides, activities, dining, shopping etc..
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Farva Khan
Thanks BookOtrip. A new facade of India can be experience by this trip to North East states of India. I pretty much enjoyed it with my family.
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Gavin
Nothing to say ! Nice Experience.. The tour was Fantastic. Thanks a lot BookOtrip !!!
Ratings: stars 14 Jun 2017
Nidhi
I had gone with my friends and i had a blast in Los Angeles tour . The holiday was amazing..... GREAT Thank you Bookotrip....
Ratings: stars 09 Jun 2017
Neerav
Singapore is so beautiful........ but the best thing was the night safari. Thanks Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 09 Jun 2017
Avinash
The most appealing thing that i was attracted was the Tall statue of Lord Murugan. What a view of it. Loved it ....
Ratings: stars 09 Jun 2017
Vaibhav
The trip to Himachal was great ,awesome . View of the mountains was so mesmerizing . Oh my God i wanted to stay there forever. Thank you so much Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 09 Jun 2017
ishita
The trip was awesome. It is the first time I realized that there is a lot to explore on the beaches of Sri Lanka. Thanks BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 06 Jun 2017
Aaloka
Kashmir, which lies on the peaks of Himalayan Ranges is really gorgeous. The lakes, houseboats and numerous Mughal gardens are definitely worth seeing. Thanks a lot BookOtrip for blossoming my eternal dream come true.
Ratings: stars 02 Jun 2017
Ayesha Khan
The trip was simply astonishing and i want to visit Goa again and again. The beaches, crystal clear waters and lush green forests of Goan beaches are the things which embrace my mind mostly when i recall my Goa Trip. Thanks BookOtrip..
Ratings: stars 02 Jun 2017
Ankita
I'm Still in the reminiscence of my Kashmir Vacation. I never experienced Such beautiful moments in my life before. And it gave me extra sweetness as it was with my betterhalf !! ?
Ratings: stars 02 Jun 2017
Arpita Raj
Thank's a lot BookOtrip for making our firs trip together soon after marriage a memorable one. The trip was so special to both of us and it brings pretty much happiness to me whenever i think about those beautiful days.
Ratings: stars 01 Jun 2017
Nikhil Sharma
For those who are searching for sun and fun, Sri Lanka is one of the best destinations.The beaches, coral reefs of Bentota was damn captivating. I just loved it. Thanks BookOtrip!!!
Ratings: stars 01 Jun 2017
Ananya Anand
My friends had arranged the trip for me and we enjoyed the Adventures of Himalayan Valley a lot. Thanks to BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 01 Jun 2017
Miya Manohar
I booked a vacation packaged from Bookotrip and they provide me the cheapest rate. I had an amzing tour to shanghai and enjoyed myself. Thank you BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 01 Jun 2017
Tanooja Rawat
I am very happy with Bookotrip's service and i really enjoyed the trip. Hotels which were provided was very good. I was very happy with timely response from bookotrip ?
Ratings: stars 01 Jun 2017
Nitiya
I had gone to Nainital with my friends. I had done trekking,Boating,Rappelling and the best part was camping. Oh my God I had a good time over there.
Ratings: stars 31 May 2017
Gautam
Thanks to bookotrip to suggest Macau trip.I had party all through the night. Had a blast in Macau... Thank you bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 31 May 2017
Amrish
I love to see the beautiful historical monuments and this is one its kind of place. VAOWww the statues was made so gracefully.
Ratings: stars 31 May 2017
Deepesh
I had went with my beloved to Kashmir and there the lake was attractive. Thank You bookotrip
Ratings: stars 31 May 2017
Armaan
I had visited to Dharamshala and there the white sheet covering the mountains was stunning. I had a great time enjoyed to the fullest. Thank you Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 30 May 2017
Anjali
Finally my trip to Dubai. I had some memorable moment as the cruise sailing under the moonlight,The Tallest Burjh Khalifa.....was ultimate. Bookotrip Thanks !!!!!
Ratings: stars 30 May 2017
Samarth
I had a nice time in kerala , tea garden covered most of the part of the mountains and the waterfall. Bookotrip thank you!!!
Ratings: stars 30 May 2017
Daksh
I had gone to Las Vegas for my Honeymoon holidays. The Street dance was the main attraction. Whole market was decorated. Vaaaowww....Amazing
Ratings: stars 30 May 2017
Aarav
I had gone to paris. What a stylish city it is. Oh my God Finally I saw the Eifelll Tower. It happens to me as though it was a dream. Thank you so much Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 30 May 2017
Aishaa
The temples built in the mountains looks so alluring. I had a very good trip experience.thank you bookotrip
Ratings: stars 29 May 2017
Ayushi
I had always wanted to go to London and bookotrip made it possible The magnificent Buckingham Palace and the cruise tour was marvelous.
Ratings: stars 29 May 2017
Sonakshi
Europe has an Alluring mountains surrounded all over, It is so mesmerizing. I did so many things as Skiing, hiking and many more. Bookotrip thanks .. :-)
Ratings: stars 29 May 2017
Daksh
Andaman the beautiful island.,I had gone to see the light and sound show that was in the Cellular jail. The story that they narrated & presented was so touching. Thank you Bookotrip !!!!
Ratings: stars 29 May 2017
Dipesh
I planned to go Bali and Bookotrip arranged a packaged for me. The trip was so nice but the best thing was parasailing What an adventure.
Ratings: stars 29 May 2017
Arnav
The Beaches of Srilanka are stunning. The clear water was so refreshing the golden sand under your feet so soft. Thank You !!!!
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Navjyot
Great package organized by Bookotrip. The best part I enjoyed the most was the New York city tour in bus.
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Avika
The Mughal garden in Srinagar Oh My God, I am not able to forget the colorful flowers and its fragrance. Vaaaowwww .... Bookotrip thank you.
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Kanika
Oh my God The beautiful view of Niagara fall was unforgettable and i cannot express in words it was too good. Thank You so much Bookotrip .
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Urvashi
I had gone for a kerala trip and there I enjoyed a lot, seeing the elephant playing with water was awesome. Thank you bookotrip
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Arav
In Orlando I had gone to different theme parks be it water park, Disney World and many more. I enjoyed each and every ride. I had a wonderful experience. Thank You BookOtrip !!!
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Alisha
The package that was provided by BookOtrip was full of adventure. The snorkelling and scuba diving what an experience ., the coral reefs, the fishes touching your body it was GREAT.
Ratings: stars 27 May 2017
Aayan
BookOtrip had arranged a vacation package to Europe for my honeymoon trip, the best memory i had was when i visited Eiffel tower. The view was impeccable. GREAT !!!
Ratings: stars 18 May 2017
Hitesh
Oh My God the trip to ladakh was the most adventerous trip of my life. The bike ride in the hill mountain was Awsome. Thankyou BookOtrip !!
Ratings: stars 18 May 2017
Disha
The thing which i enjoyed most in the Switzerland tour is the journey in Bernina Express. It winds its way gently through splendid scenery of Alps. Wow... It was indeed a wonderful experience... Thanks BookOtrip
Ratings: stars 17 May 2017
Nitesh
Obviously the traditions, architecture and glorious foods make Italy a unique one in this planet. If you are a crazy traveller, I surely reccommend you BookOtrip's Ialy tour package. Move, and take a look at Italy !!!
Ratings: stars 17 May 2017
Somesh
whenever i think about my college days, the first thing which comes to my mind is undoubtedly the kerala vacation. For me, the Kerala tour was really an unforgettable one. Thanks a lot bookOtrip!!
Ratings: stars 17 May 2017
Aahana
I'm very much satisfied with the services provided by BootOktrip. Travel with BookOtrip, they can fly upto your expectataions. I am promising you.
Ratings: stars 17 May 2017
Gaurav
Thanks a lot BookOtrip... The Cancun trip was a new chapter to the book of my experiences. If you are a person who loves to indulge the culture, you shouldn't miss the trip to Cancun, especially the Chichen Itza Archaeological Park.
Ratings: stars 17 May 2017
Meesha
Definitely there are lots of things to explore in miami. Don't miss your miami beach vacation, book it right now with BookoTrip. They can make your trip the most memorable one than anyone else.
Ratings: stars 17 May 2017
Rehan
Trip to Tirupati balaji was memorable and I cant forget the trip ever.The packaged that was arranged for me was according to my will and I got ample amount of time to explore the place. Thank you Bookotrip :-)
Ratings: stars 11 May 2017
Dhruv
I was always fond of travelling to an Island. Bookotrip made all the arrangement for me to visit Athens. The trip was great and I had great fun over there.
Ratings: stars 11 May 2017
Aryan
Great customer service!!!! They were wonderful in helping me to book tickets for Rameswaram and made the whole process easy. I really appreciate the help !!!! Thank you so much Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 11 May 2017
Pratiksha
In the month of March I had gone to Goa. The trip was arranged by Bookotrip, had a great time, enjoyed a lot and the beautiful scene of the beach was unforgettable.
Ratings: stars 09 May 2017
Tanuja Khanna
Trip was simply "WOW" to Singapore . All arrangements for my Trip made by Bookotrip was good and it was a Hastle free journey !!!
Ratings: stars 29 Apr 2017
Akansha
I am very enthusiastic for travelling. Few days back, I had booked my Kuala Lampur holiday package with Bookotrip. They provided me worthy package and ace services. My trip was awesome. Excellent service.
Ratings: stars 29 Apr 2017
Anamika
I have been using Bookotrip from few months. It provides the hotels in the best price available. If you are planning for Srilanka holidays and want hotels in the best price you should visit Bookotrip Thank You Bookotrip
Ratings: stars 28 Apr 2017
Jaswinder
I went to Golden Temple and had the most amazing experience! Bookotrip provided me an excellent services, the travel agent did an awesome job booking everything I wanted to do.I told them exactly what I wanted to visit/do/see.They took care of everything else.Thank You Bookotrip !!!
Ratings: stars 08 Apr 2017

UP